• Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Madonna K

    July 2, 2019

    Everyone was very courteous and explained the procedure well

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Janet P

    June 21, 2019

    paperwork on line, easy to contact for questions, pleasant staff.

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Ann B

    June 13, 2019

    The home buying process is very stressful. There are so many steps to obtaining a mortgage and Tracy went out of her way to make the process so much easier for me. Tracy stayed with me every step of the way making sure all the necessary paperwork was in and signed. I would definitely recommend Tracy.

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Peter M

    June 4, 2019

    Getting a quick response for my questions also, all the team has a good experience in mortgage process and doing it very fast.really great company and Tracy was Very clear person

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Nicholas R

    May 20, 2019

    Tracy was awesome during our entire mortgage process! She answered all my questions and made sure we got the right mortgage for what we wanted and needed. I would absolutely recommend her to all our family and friends. I appreciated her responsiveness and attentiveness and patience? You rock Tracy! Thanks for working so hard to get us in our dream home!

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Todd W

    May 19, 2019

    Tracey was able to find the best mortgage solution to fit our family needs. She was patient, kind and so easy to work with.

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Detra T

    May 17, 2019

    Tracy was able to figure out a loan to get me in my house. Tracy turned my a bad situation into a GREAT one. I had another loan officer that was not forthcoming with truthful information regarding my loan. He almost cost me to not be able to close on my home. She communicated important information. She made herself available when I had questions. I'm truly grateful for all the hard work Tracy put in to make this loan a success!

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Nicholas T

    May 14, 2019

    Tracy was wonderful to work with through the entire home buying process. She was always quick to respond to any questions I had.

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Alexandre T

    May 2, 2019

    Superior service overall!

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Denise C

    April 25, 2019

    Tracy is extremely easy to work with. If you have questions, she has the answers. She is very friendly and approachable.

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Donald C

    April 22, 2019

    Very Good Experience Would Absolutely Recommend Fairway To Anyone

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Tashia G

    April 4, 2019

    Tracy was great! She was pleasant to work with and was available to answer all of my questions.

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Megan L

    April 1, 2019

    Tracy made buying a house feel like a walk in the park. It was so easy and the process was seamless. I'd definitely recommend Tracy to anyone in the future, she will get you in your dream home before you know it. Thanks Tracy, M.L.Nix

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Clement N

    March 14, 2019

    The way she explained through the process. Each question was responding with friendly manner.

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Lamar F

    February 19, 2019

    Tracy Landis

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Kelley G

    February 10, 2019

    Great communication, amazing effort. Tracy REALLY knows her stuff and will go to any and all lengths to accommodate her client. She works exceedingly hard to make it happen. Absolutely fantastic!

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Sean W

    February 10, 2019

    Tracy gives a shit, it's awesome

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Matthew V

    January 22, 2019

    Very responsive, very knowledgeable and extremely hard working!!!!! The best lender in the business!!!! Thank you so much for everything you have done for me and my family!!!!

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Michael B

    December 7, 2018

    She was very responsive, communicated with us the whole way and worked hard for us the whole time. Her attitude was always positive and she made us feel at ease about such a huge step in our lives! She was such a pleasure to work with!

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Mark H

    December 6, 2018

    Tracy is very professional and highly knowledgeable. She was there to help us at every single turn. This is the second time we have worked with her to purchase our home and will work with her again the next time. Thank you so very much for all you did to help us Tracy!

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Brian H

    November 17, 2018

    Tracy is very creative and knowledgeable about the mort industry. A great communicator. Mine was not an easy mtg however Tracy was able to guide and negotiate every obstacle. She was a referral from a business associate and a friend, both of whom would never recommend someone who was not 100%. Tracy was all they said and more. We'll do business again in the future

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Ashleigh W

    November 8, 2018

    Tracy was available always and explained everything in the easiest possible to understand way. She was proactive in arming me with answers to any questions I had, often before I had to ask. Her explanations gave me a bigger picture and gave me confidence to learn along the way. I felt assured I was in good hands every step of the process. When I learn of anyone I know buying a home, I will make sure that they go to her!

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Michael P

    October 19, 2018

    By keeping me updated daily

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Melissa T

    September 27, 2018

    Taking the time to answer all of my questions.

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Abdallah K

    September 13, 2018

    Tracy was very knowledgeable about her stuff, very helpful, punctual, great attitude, looked out for my best interest from the beginning to the end, gave me the best advice whenever I needed help. She was there any time I needed her to clarify something or guide me through things throughout the buying process. It was a fun experience. I highly likely to recommend her to all my friends and family.

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Amy C

    September 4, 2018

    Tracy was always available to talk about our loan and walk us through the process of purchasing our first home. She also worked with us through our refinance and helped us decide the best option for our situation. We would highly recommend Tracy!

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Joshua C

    August 30, 2018

    Tracy is amazing at what she does! She went above and beyond our expectations during our loan process. I would highly recommend her to friends, family, or anyone in need of a loan or mortgage!

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Serge T

    August 9, 2018

    she was great

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Sandra W

    August 6, 2018

    She was always there to answer my questions and concerns

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Steven H

    August 5, 2018

    I felt very comfortable while talking with her. Her experience shows as she handled everything with ease. Not stressed as I would be and gives that since of your in great hands. First class all the way. Thank you Tracy!

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Ronald C

    July 25, 2018

    Tracy was very easy to work with. She made sure that we were well informed at each step of the process. When we had questions or concerns Tracy and her staff were quick to reply and very reassuring. The process went smoothly and we couldn't be happier. Thank you Tracy

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Jayme C

    July 13, 2018

    Tracy has been a mentor to me for the past year from trying to decide to buy a home to actually building a brand new home. She has been patient and also has given me financial advices in the mean time. I have never felt so confident in building my credit and the process of getting a home loan has been a breeze with less stress and anxiety because of her. I would highly recommend Tracy to anyone that needs a home loan. I feel like I gained a friend out of this.

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Ryann D

    June 22, 2018

    Trustworthy, efficient, and a financial advocate!

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Tammy S

    June 12, 2018

    Great person

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Joanne H

    May 19, 2018

    You helped us organize our credit to be able to purchase our home ,when we did not know much about credit concerning Mortgage ,.we learned alot from you ,from now on we will take care of our credit . Thanks so much Tracy Landis.

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Harris K

    May 12, 2018

    It was great working alone with Tracy Landis, she was so helpful in the process through communication ,information and all the possible step in making sure the job was done and done right.

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Liza L

    May 8, 2018

    The process is was smooth and everyone was so accommodating.

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Dan D

    April 30, 2018

    Tracy is very professional, knowledgeable, and throuogh, with her clients. She was a pleasure to work with and I look forward to her handling my real estate needs again in the future. Dan