• Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Shawn B

    November 21, 2020

    Communication and friendliness

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Larry H

    November 16, 2020

    Very consistent following through with paperwork and trying to stay with timeline and dates

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Forrest W

    November 14, 2020

    Tracy was professional and efficient in making the process of purchasing a home very smooth and stress free.

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Olivia W

    November 5, 2020

    Tracy was easily accessible for all our questions, and very helpful through the process.

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Tammy G

    October 30, 2020

    She is the epitome of customer service excellence!!! From the moment I began the loan application process, Tracy provided a 'can do' attitude and incredibly fast response time. Her knowledge about the mortgage lending and real estate industries is vast and she provided effective solutions. I felt like I had a partner and that she truly cared about me and the success of my loan closing. If you're looking for a true professional who you can count on to 'get the job done', Tracy's your gal.

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Andrew B

    October 29, 2020

    Tracy was amazing to me and did such a great job !!

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Brooke H

    October 18, 2020

    Tracy and her assistant is great! I appreciate their due diligence. I look forward to doing future business with them. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Desiree S

    October 8, 2020

    Being a first time home buyer I was nervous and did not have any knowledge on even where to start or what to do. Tracy did a great job of helping answer my questions along the way and also went above and beyond to help me get pre approved. She would give advice and answer questions I had all day she would still be working late to help me!

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Jodena E

    October 4, 2020

    Tracy was very attentive and assisted us with anything questions we had and is currently still assisting us as we received a letter from our Insurance Co that say they hadn't been paid yet and they are notifying us to give us time to correct this before they cancel our insurance. She is helping to get this straightened out.

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Maegan D

    September 19, 2020

    Tracy was great and on top of everything!!

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Kory D

    September 19, 2020

    Tracy remained very professional during some bumpy patches in our home buying. Tracy was always available to us when we had questions. She communicated with us through each step of our process. I can’t thank her enough for helping us get the home of our desires.

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Angely F

    September 19, 2020

    Tracy was easy to deal with she answered all my questions she even found me deals that I didn't even know about I can have and she made the experience very smooth she was just a very nice person and I was glad I was introduced to her.

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Kirandeep K

    September 16, 2020

    Really very good job thanks

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Doron G

    August 27, 2020

    Tracy was able to relate the refinance language into terms that I understood and made the entire process easy. Tracy was loaded with information and was able to respond to any inquiries that I had for her, she is sharp and extremely knowledgeable,saves alote of time .

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Eric P

    August 17, 2020

    tracys was very helpful

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Whitney M

    August 15, 2020

    She knows what she is doing! Turned A difficult situation into a win!

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Barton R

    August 13, 2020

    Tracy Janeane Landis,was proffesional,knowledgeable and made the home buying process enjoyable.

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Elena L

    August 1, 2020

    Tracy answered all of my many questions in a timely manner. She was helpful and knowledgeable. During this very stressful time she made the process easy!

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Connie G

    July 29, 2020

    Tracy made the whole process so easy and through her knowledge actually saved me a little money on fees. Tracy actually helped me previously and I had the same great experience! If I ever needed another mortgage, Tracy would be the person I’d go to.

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Stephanie S

    July 27, 2020

    Tracy was great. I am a first time home buyer and it was a for sale by owner. She helped me get through the process and answered any questions I had.

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Amir M

    July 24, 2020

    Tracy was always available to answer any questions I had at any hour of the day and was a pleasure to work with!

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Michael J

    July 9, 2020

    Tracy helped ensure we had all documentation needed and that we knew all programs available, very informative and timely service.

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Detra T

    July 5, 2020

    Tracy was here every step of the way. She was able to keep me updated when I had questions or concern. Always pleasant to speak with.

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Amy C

    June 30, 2020

    Clear and consistent communication

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Joshua C

    June 30, 2020

    Tracy is incredible at her profession, and will answer any question at any time of the day. My wife and I are very lucky we had Tracy walk us through this entire process, because she made everything go so smoothly! Thank you so much Tracy! You are the best!

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Stewart F

    June 16, 2020

    Tracy was very helpful. Also the documentation was very clear.

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Lamar F

    June 13, 2020

    Tracy Landis made it great for us!

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Elisa G

    May 30, 2020

    Tracy is very thorough and assisted me while on the phone. She is very patient and I’m not which she pleasantly ignored. Grateful she had everything done in a very short period of time. She is great!

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Randall K

    May 24, 2020

    Tracey and her staff did a great job! Specifically keeping us up to date on status. Never knew getting a mortgage could be so stress free. OK so it was little stressful at first because I was unsure what unknown variables would get thrown at us during a pandemic , but once we got started it was really easy

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Kyle W

    May 15, 2020

    A

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Donald V

    May 14, 2020

    Tracy was great to work with, she was through, very helpful, very prompt and knowledgeable.. this was hands down the best experience i have ever had with taking a loan out, if i had questions she answered them, if i needed help she helped day or night. buying a house can be a nightmare trying to navigate through all the paper work and rules and regulations but this was a pleasure from start to finish!!!!!

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Steven R

    May 5, 2020

    How we were treated

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Emma B

    May 5, 2020

    Tracy was extremely responsive to my seemingly endless questions and concerns. Gave me ample time to supply the requested documents and was extremely reassuring through the entire process

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Pamela R

    May 2, 2020

    She was ready for the unexpected and was on top it and she had everything completed for us. Definitely will give her name out!

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Marshall B

    May 2, 2020

    Tracy was amazing through the entire process! This was probably the most difficult house purchase due to it being an estate sale and the different lawyers and family members involved made it even worse, Tracy stuck with me the entire way coming up with different solutions each tome it seemed like it wasn’t going to happen! She worked so very hard for me and I can’t thank her enough for never giving up on me!

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Michael B

    May 2, 2020

    Very personable team that provided quick results and an excellent overall experience! I truly appreciate everything that everyone did for me

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Anthony B

    April 26, 2020

    The years of experience that Tracy has in the business definitely shines.  The loan process was smooth from start to finish.  I look forward to working with her again.

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Elisha D

    April 17, 2020

    She was very helpful and never made me feel like my questions were insignificant or that I was asking too many.

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Bradley D

    April 11, 2020

    Tracy is very helpful and makes herself available to a buyer at all times for answering questions. Response time is very fast as well! She is very friendly and seems to genuinely care about the buyer!

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Parvinder K

    April 4, 2020

    Tracy updated us of stays right away. Also, walked me through every step.

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Loretta R

    March 19, 2020

    Tracy went above and beyond to make this entire process seamless. It was a super fast and easy process all because of her

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Phillip M

    March 18, 2020

    Easy instructions for providing documents. Provided updates on loan status accordingly. Friendly communication from Tracy, and all other staff as well. Answered all questions and concerns quickly.

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    James M

    March 8, 2020

    Tracy went above and beyond to work for us

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Jeffrey H

    February 12, 2020

    Thorough, knowledgeable, able to work with my realtor and effectively dealt with schedule changes

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Matthew V

    January 31, 2020

    Great

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Joshua N

    January 23, 2020

    Tracy worked with me on improving my credit score in every way possible. It was a long process but she stuck with it. Once we were approved and purchased our home her team worked extremely hard at making things go smoothly in the short time (30 days) we had to close. She definitely helped take some stress off of us during this time, we knew she was taking care of everything on her end. Amazing job Tracy! and Thank you and your team again for all of your help!

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Adam H

    January 17, 2020

    She was awesome..

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Daniel F

    January 16, 2020

    Thank you!!

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Christian R

    January 12, 2020

    I was just not experienced enough with the process of purchasing a house. It was a little overwhelming and stressful but in the end it was a great satisfaction.

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Jason N

    December 13, 2019

    We did our initial mortgage with Tracy and this recent refinance. She is extremely helpful, diligent, responsive, and friendly. She definitely had our best interests in mind when providing guidance through the refinancing process. We would certainly work with her again.

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Amir B

    November 27, 2019

    I would like to thank You Tracy for everything you did for me <3 You’re the best

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Caroline K

    November 15, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Jason K

    November 11, 2019

    Tracy was very timely on getting us approved. Great working with her!

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Wayne G

    October 26, 2019

    Professional , yet very friendly. Explained each phase with patience , kept me informed and timely instruction regarding my obligations.

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Kenneth P

    October 16, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    LaMia F

    October 9, 2019

    Tracy was great throughout the process. I appreciated her answering all my questions throughly, especially since this was my first time buying a home.

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Ruben V

    October 5, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Cornelia T

    October 2, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Nancy H

    September 27, 2019

    Tracy Landis and her staff were great. Every time I had a question, she answered it immediately. She explained the process and was very helpful.

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Lisa C

    September 18, 2019

    I have never had a better home buying experience! Tracy is extremely knowledgeable and helped us understand the process every step of the way. She could not be more supportive!

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Hui L

    September 18, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Lishawna T

    September 4, 2019

    Personal, One one one, step by step, help at anytime of the day or night, patience, time set aside to explain the process, help with family that were pitching in, concern for my best interest, understanding and knowing ahead what a 1st time buyer needed, knowing what I needed before I did, quinine love for people, patient with questions from not only me but my family even if it more work

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Ann W

    September 3, 2019

    constant contact and making sure we understood everything that was happening.

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Jason W

    August 28, 2019

    She was always answering my questions and making sure I understood everything I asked or she was doing!

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Jennifer D

    August 15, 2019

    She answered all of my questions in a timely manor

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Michelle C

    August 2, 2019

    Tracy was very informative, patient, and encouraging through the whole process!

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Melissa D

    July 20, 2019

    Tracy was great and answered all my questions and concerns in a timely manner

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Sara G

    July 20, 2019

    Everything was great

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Joyce R

    July 20, 2019

    Tracy took the time to make sure I understood everything going on from the beginning of the process to the end she came to the closing she was very informative she helped me do the things I need to do to get my credit to where I need to be so I can purchase my home she was just an awesome representative and I enjoyed working with her more than I could ever express

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Gina R

    July 19, 2019

    Tracy and the Fairway team were so great to work with! They all went the extra mile to make our home buying process pleasant.

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Madonna K

    July 2, 2019

    Everyone was very courteous and explained the procedure well

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Janet P

    June 21, 2019

    paperwork on line, easy to contact for questions, pleasant staff.

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Ann B

    June 13, 2019

    The home buying process is very stressful. There are so many steps to obtaining a mortgage and Tracy went out of her way to make the process so much easier for me. Tracy stayed with me every step of the way making sure all the necessary paperwork was in and signed. I would definitely recommend Tracy.

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Peter M

    June 4, 2019

    Getting a quick response for my questions also, all the team has a good experience in mortgage process and doing it very fast.really great company and Tracy was Very clear person

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Nicholas R

    May 20, 2019

    Tracy was awesome during our entire mortgage process! She answered all my questions and made sure we got the right mortgage for what we wanted and needed. I would absolutely recommend her to all our family and friends. I appreciated her responsiveness and attentiveness and patience? You rock Tracy! Thanks for working so hard to get us in our dream home!

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Todd W

    May 19, 2019

    Tracey was able to find the best mortgage solution to fit our family needs. She was patient, kind and so easy to work with.

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Detra T

    May 17, 2019

    Tracy was able to figure out a loan to get me in my house. Tracy turned my a bad situation into a GREAT one. I had another loan officer that was not forthcoming with truthful information regarding my loan. He almost cost me to not be able to close on my home. She communicated important information. She made herself available when I had questions. I'm truly grateful for all the hard work Tracy put in to make this loan a success!

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Nicholas T

    May 14, 2019

    Tracy was wonderful to work with through the entire home buying process. She was always quick to respond to any questions I had.

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Alexandre T

    May 2, 2019

    Superior service overall!

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Denise C

    April 25, 2019

    Tracy is extremely easy to work with. If you have questions, she has the answers. She is very friendly and approachable.

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Donald C

    April 22, 2019

    Very Good Experience Would Absolutely Recommend Fairway To Anyone

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Tashia G

    April 4, 2019

    Tracy was great! She was pleasant to work with and was available to answer all of my questions.

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Megan L

    April 1, 2019

    Tracy made buying a house feel like a walk in the park. It was so easy and the process was seamless. I'd definitely recommend Tracy to anyone in the future, she will get you in your dream home before you know it. Thanks Tracy, M.L.Nix

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Clement N

    March 14, 2019

    The way she explained through the process. Each question was responding with friendly manner.

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Lamar F

    February 19, 2019

    Tracy Landis

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Kelley G

    February 10, 2019

    Great communication, amazing effort. Tracy REALLY knows her stuff and will go to any and all lengths to accommodate her client. She works exceedingly hard to make it happen. Absolutely fantastic!

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Sean W

    February 10, 2019

    Tracy gives a shit, it's awesome

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Matthew V

    January 22, 2019

    Very responsive, very knowledgeable and extremely hard working!!!!! The best lender in the business!!!! Thank you so much for everything you have done for me and my family!!!!

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Michael B

    December 7, 2018

    She was very responsive, communicated with us the whole way and worked hard for us the whole time. Her attitude was always positive and she made us feel at ease about such a huge step in our lives! She was such a pleasure to work with!

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Mark H

    December 6, 2018

    Tracy is very professional and highly knowledgeable. She was there to help us at every single turn. This is the second time we have worked with her to purchase our home and will work with her again the next time. Thank you so very much for all you did to help us Tracy!

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Brian H

    November 17, 2018

    Tracy is very creative and knowledgeable about the mort industry. A great communicator. Mine was not an easy mtg however Tracy was able to guide and negotiate every obstacle. She was a referral from a business associate and a friend, both of whom would never recommend someone who was not 100%. Tracy was all they said and more. We'll do business again in the future

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Ashleigh W

    November 8, 2018

    Tracy was available always and explained everything in the easiest possible to understand way. She was proactive in arming me with answers to any questions I had, often before I had to ask. Her explanations gave me a bigger picture and gave me confidence to learn along the way. I felt assured I was in good hands every step of the process. When I learn of anyone I know buying a home, I will make sure that they go to her!

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Michael P

    October 19, 2018

    By keeping me updated daily

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Melissa T

    September 27, 2018

    Taking the time to answer all of my questions.

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Abdallah K

    September 13, 2018

    Tracy was very knowledgeable about her stuff, very helpful, punctual, great attitude, looked out for my best interest from the beginning to the end, gave me the best advice whenever I needed help. She was there any time I needed her to clarify something or guide me through things throughout the buying process. It was a fun experience. I highly likely to recommend her to all my friends and family.

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Amy C

    September 4, 2018

    Tracy was always available to talk about our loan and walk us through the process of purchasing our first home. She also worked with us through our refinance and helped us decide the best option for our situation. We would highly recommend Tracy!

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Joshua C

    August 30, 2018

    Tracy is amazing at what she does! She went above and beyond our expectations during our loan process. I would highly recommend her to friends, family, or anyone in need of a loan or mortgage!

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Serge T

    August 9, 2018

    she was great

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Sandra W

    August 6, 2018

    She was always there to answer my questions and concerns

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Steven H

    August 5, 2018

    I felt very comfortable while talking with her. Her experience shows as she handled everything with ease. Not stressed as I would be and gives that since of your in great hands. First class all the way. Thank you Tracy!

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Ronald C

    July 25, 2018

    Tracy was very easy to work with. She made sure that we were well informed at each step of the process. When we had questions or concerns Tracy and her staff were quick to reply and very reassuring. The process went smoothly and we couldn't be happier. Thank you Tracy

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Jayme C

    July 13, 2018

    Tracy has been a mentor to me for the past year from trying to decide to buy a home to actually building a brand new home. She has been patient and also has given me financial advices in the mean time. I have never felt so confident in building my credit and the process of getting a home loan has been a breeze with less stress and anxiety because of her. I would highly recommend Tracy to anyone that needs a home loan. I feel like I gained a friend out of this.

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Ryann D

    June 22, 2018

    Trustworthy, efficient, and a financial advocate!

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Tammy S

    June 12, 2018

    Great person

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Joanne H

    May 19, 2018

    You helped us organize our credit to be able to purchase our home ,when we did not know much about credit concerning Mortgage ,.we learned alot from you ,from now on we will take care of our credit . Thanks so much Tracy Landis.

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Harris K

    May 12, 2018

    It was great working alone with Tracy Landis, she was so helpful in the process through communication ,information and all the possible step in making sure the job was done and done right.

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Liza L

    May 8, 2018

    The process is was smooth and everyone was so accommodating.

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Dan D

    April 30, 2018

    Tracy is very professional, knowledgeable, and throuogh, with her clients. She was a pleasure to work with and I look forward to her handling my real estate needs again in the future. Dan