• Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Michael Bargo II

    December 7, 2018

    She was very responsive, communicated with us the whole way and worked hard for us the whole time. Her attitude was always positive and she made us feel at ease about such a huge step in our lives! She was such a pleasure to work with!

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Mark Haan

    December 6, 2018

    Tracy is very professional and highly knowledgeable. She was there to help us at every single turn. This is the second time we have worked with her to purchase our home and will work with her again the next time. Thank you so very much for all you did to help us Tracy!

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Brian Hayes

    November 17, 2018

    Tracy is very creative and knowledgeable about the mort industry. A great communicator. Mine was not an easy mtg however Tracy was able to guide and negotiate every obstacle. She was a referral from a business associate and a friend, both of whom would never recommend someone who was not 100%. Tracy was all they said and more. We'll do business again in the future

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Ashleigh Webster

    November 8, 2018

    Tracy was available always and explained everything in the easiest possible to understand way. She was proactive in arming me with answers to any questions I had, often before I had to ask. Her explanations gave me a bigger picture and gave me confidence to learn along the way. I felt assured I was in good hands every step of the process. When I learn of anyone I know buying a home, I will make sure that they go to her!

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Michael Patterson

    October 19, 2018

    By keeping me updated daily

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Melissa Taylor

    September 27, 2018

    Taking the time to answer all of my questions.

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Abdallah Khalifa

    September 13, 2018

    Tracy was very knowledgeable about her stuff, very helpful, punctual, great attitude, looked out for my best interest from the beginning to the end, gave me the best advice whenever I needed help. She was there any time I needed her to clarify something or guide me through things throughout the buying process. It was a fun experience. I highly likely to recommend her to all my friends and family.

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Amy Clancy

    September 4, 2018

    Tracy was always available to talk about our loan and walk us through the process of purchasing our first home. She also worked with us through our refinance and helped us decide the best option for our situation. We would highly recommend Tracy!

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Joshua Clancy

    August 30, 2018

    Tracy is amazing at what she does! She went above and beyond our expectations during our loan process. I would highly recommend her to friends, family, or anyone in need of a loan or mortgage!

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Serge Tiaka

    August 9, 2018

    she was great

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Sandra Williams

    August 6, 2018

    She was always there to answer my questions and concerns

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Steven Hartung

    August 5, 2018

    I felt very comfortable while talking with her. Her experience shows as she handled everything with ease. Not stressed as I would be and gives that since of your in great hands. First class all the way. Thank you Tracy!

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Ronald Clites

    July 25, 2018

    Tracy was very easy to work with. She made sure that we were well informed at each step of the process. When we had questions or concerns Tracy and her staff were quick to reply and very reassuring. The process went smoothly and we couldn't be happier. Thank you Tracy

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Jayme Carter

    July 13, 2018

    Tracy has been a mentor to me for the past year from trying to decide to buy a home to actually building a brand new home. She has been patient and also has given me financial advices in the mean time. I have never felt so confident in building my credit and the process of getting a home loan has been a breeze with less stress and anxiety because of her. I would highly recommend Tracy to anyone that needs a home loan. I feel like I gained a friend out of this.

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Christa Hammond

    June 24, 2018

    Most of our issues were not with Tracy but with the underwriters she has to use. They were not very pleasent and did not handle our unique situation to the best of their ability. We would have rather they told us they couldn’t accommodate us than jumping through numerous hoops up until the morning of closing to purchase our first home. We did not have a pleasant experience but we are glad to finally be in our home.

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Ryann Deloney

    June 22, 2018

    Trustworthy, efficient, and a financial advocate!

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Tammy Simpson

    June 12, 2018

    Great person

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Joanne Harding

    May 19, 2018

    You helped us organize our credit to be able to purchase our home ,when we did not know much about credit concerning Mortgage ,.we learned alot from you ,from now on we will take care of our credit . Thanks so much Tracy Landis.

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Harris Kollie

    May 12, 2018

    It was great working alone with Tracy Landis, she was so helpful in the process through communication ,information and all the possible step in making sure the job was done and done right.

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Liza Landu

    May 8, 2018

    The process is was smooth and everyone was so accommodating.

  • Reviews for Tracy Landis

    Dan Dorsey

    April 30, 2018

    Tracy is very professional, knowledgeable, and throuogh, with her clients. She was a pleasure to work with and I look forward to her handling my real estate needs again in the future. Dan